Exempt charity information

Revolving door on campus

Legal name

Ravensbourne University London

Charity exempt number

10005389 Office for Students

Correspondence address

6 Penrose Way
SE10 0EW
United Kingdom

Board of Governors






Other Charitable Trusteeships held

Vice Chancellor

Andy Cook


Chair of Board

Andrew Summers



Kion Ahadi 



Zaid Al-Zaidy



Shoku Amirani 



Kate Gregory

The Symphony group PLC


Helen Higson

IKON Gallery, Birmingham


Jon Kingsbury

Keo Foundation


Lisa Mooney



Alex Phillips



Marta Phillips



Noeline Sanders



Jo Stimpson



Jon Walmsley



Lee Wilkinson



Stephen Woodford


Professional Staff member

Samantha Silver


President of the Students’ Union

Fernando Modino



Maureen Skinner