Exempt Charity Information

Legal name


Correspondence address

6 Penrose Way
SE10 0EW
United Kingdom

Constitutional documents

Financial statements

Annual reports and accounts

Board of Governors   

Position  Name  Other charitable trusteeships held
Ex-officio  Professor Linda Drew (Director)    
Independent Karen Brown  Oxfam GB, Oxfam, BookTrust
  Mr Nathan Donaldson  
  Mr Jonathan Drori CBE (Chair) 

Wildscreen, Internet Watch Foundation, The Woodland Trust, H.H. Wingate Foundation, Eden Project Trust

  Laura Gander-Howe   
  Ms Tamara Howe  
  Mrs Ruth Keattch Royal College of Music
  Mr Jonathan Kingsbury  Keo Foundation
  Miss Marta Phillips OBE  
  Professor Elizabeth Rouse OBE (Deputy Chair) Fashion Retail Academy
  Professor Michael Short CBE    
  Mr Rupert Tyler Jerwood Charitable Foundation, Dr Vivian Child Charitable Trust, Mary Lady Fuller Charitable Trust, The National Gardens Scheme
  Mr David Worthington  
Co-opted Dr Janthia Taylor (Deputy Director)  

Professor Helen Higson


Mr Alex Phillips

Non-teaching staff

Jill Leigh

Teaching staff

Idrees Rasouli
Louise Prideaux

President of Student Union Mr Tor Arne-Njamo  
In attendance Mr Fraser Burrill, Director of Finance  
Clerk Ms Katie Germer