Exempt charity information

Revolving door on campus

Legal name

Ravensbourne University London

Charity exempt number

10005389 Office for Students

Correspondence address

6 Penrose Way
SE10 0EW
United Kingdom

Board of Governors

Position  Name  Other charitable trusteeship held
Ex-officio Andy Cook (Acting VC)  
  Mr Nathan Donaldson  
  Mr Andrew Summers CMG (Chair)  
  Mr Rod Henwood  
  Ms Tamara Howe  
  Mr Jonathan Kingsbury Keo Foundation
  Miss Marta Phillips OBE  
  Mr David Worthington London Transport Museum and River & Rowing Museum
  Mr Alex Philips  
  Dr Jonathan Walmsley  
  Dr Lisa Mooney  
Co-opted Professor Helen Higson Ikon Gallery Birmingham
Non-teaching staff Ms Nike Awoyinka  
Teaching staff

Mr Idrees Rasouli

Ms Louise Prideaux

President of Student Union Mr Guy Hurd  
In attendance Mr Brian Duncan, Director of Finance  
Clerk Ms Katie Germer